Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

About the Conference

In an ever-changing world of new scientific developments, government policies and regulations, and public accountability, product stewardship professionals are faced with unique challenges and responsibilities. Not only must you be well informed on global safety, environmental and regulatory issues, you also must have a comprehensive understanding of numerous technical subjects and a variety of project management, communications, and other effective professional skills – a tremendous responsibility.

The Product Stewardship Conference helps professionals address those challenges by bringing together prominent professionals to present and discuss global emerging issues, case studies, practical experiences, and new developments.

Be sure to follow us on LinkedIn and Twitter (@ProductStewards) and like us on Facebook​ for the latest updates and information.

Future and Past Conference Locations​


About the Product Stewardship Society®

The Product Stewardship Society provides resources, professional development, and networking opportunities to enable professionals to ensure safety, manage regulatory compliance and promote responsible design, development, and management of products throughout their life cycle. Learn more at www.ProductStewards.org.

Contact Us 

Registration and Hotel Inquiries

Product Stewardship Conference Customer Service
stewardship@experient-inc.com​
Tel: 1-800-462-9260
Fax: 1-301-694-5124
International Tel: 1-240-439-2972

Product Stewardship Society

Adam Seery, Senior Manager
aseery@aiha.org​
1-703-846-0799

Sponsorships and Partnership Opportunities

Laura Cilano Garcia, Program Director, Strategic Partnerships
lgarcia@aiha.org
1-703-846-0748

Education Program

Kathryn Wege, Coordinator, Technical Programs
kwege@aiha.org
1-703-846-0753

Virtual Conference

Jessica Pagel, Program Manager, eLearning
jpagel@aiha.org
1-703-846-0751

Press Inquiries

Gabriella Lehimdjian, Marketing Communications Specialist
glehimdjian@aiha.org
(703) 846-0700

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​