October 19, 2023

Product Stewardship Society Announces 2023–2024 Board of Directors

FALLS CHURCH, Va. (October 19, 2023)—The Product Stewardship Society, the leading organization for product stewards, announced today the officers who will head its board of directors for the 2023–2024 term:

  • Lisa Marie Nespoli, CPPS, president
  • Kevin Kransler, PhD, DABT, CPPS, president-elect
  • Lesa Rice-Jackson, PhD, CPPS, secretary/treasurer
  • John Hott, PhD, past president
  • Adam Seery, CAE, ex officio officer

The following Product Stewardship Society members will also serve as directors for 2023–2024:

  • Krys Bronk, PhD
  • Catherine Croke, MS, DBA
  • Alison Gauthier, CIH, CPPS
  • John Mikan, CIH, CPPS
  • Rebecca Morones, CPPS
  • Denise Van Valkenburg, PE, LEED AP

"Our team embraces the addition of Krys Bronk and Catherine Croke to our Board,” said Nespoli. “These accomplished figures have earned recognition as leaders in product stewardship, and we are eager to tap into their talents, knowledge, and passion to further advance the Product Stewardship Society."

The 2023–2024 Board of Directors was installed on October 20, during PSX, the society’s annual conference.

About the Product Stewardship Society

Founded in 2012, the Product Stewardship Society is the professional organization exclusively for product stewards. We empower and inspire a global community of professionals who work collaboratively to drive safer and more sustainable products and innovate better solutions for consumers, employees, companies, and the planet. The Product Stewardship Society is an affiliate of AIHA. For more information, visit www.productstewards.org.